Administration

The GME Office provides oversight for all Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education (ACGME) approved residencies at The George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences and all of its affiliate institutions. The GME Office has most of the institutional administrative responsibility for the residency programs and maintains the permanent file for each resident. The primary objectives of this office are to assist residents in their relationship to the necessary administrative process and to assure that residents' responsibilities are met.   

Please feel free to contact any of the Office of Graduate Medical Education personnel with questions or concerns you have regarding your training program. We are here to help you achieve your goals as a resident, and to this end we are your advocates.  You may also view the GME Organizational Chart by clicking the link: GME Organizational Chart

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Harold A. Frazier, II, MD Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education 202-994-3737 hfrazier@mfa.gwu.edu
Mary Tucker, MA Director, Graduate Medical Education 202-994-3285 mtucker@gwu.edu
Mary Mosby Assistant Director, Graduate Medical Education 202-994-3289 mhmosby@gwu.edu
Al Zebrowski, Jr. Fiscal Coordinator for Budgets 202-994-3620 alzebrow@gwu.edu
Stephanie Morgan GME Residency Management System Coordinator 202-994-4870 semorgan@gwu.edu
Ranjeet Bangar, MS Database Administrator 202-994-5351 rbangar@gwu.edu
Atoya Saturria-Feliz Medical Education Information Specialist 202-994-3737 amsaturria@gwu.edu
Inga Ricks Central Coordinator, Anesthesiology Programs 202-994-7903 ilr1@gwu.edu