Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Carolyn Drew, MACarolyn J. Drew, MA
Associate Dean and Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Email: carolyndrew@gwu.edu

Tracy ChurchTracy Church, MBA, CPA
Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations
Email: tracychurch@gwu.edu

Laura Violand, Ed.D.
Senior Director of Development
Office phone:  202-994-0877
Email: mcdltv@gwu.edu

Lisa Harter
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
Office phone:  202-994-0764
Email: lwharter@gwu.edu

Mya Reed
Associate Director, Operations
Office phone:  202-994-8741
Email: ariya@gwu.edu

Michelle Beasley
Director of Development
Office Phone: 202-994-3384
Email: michellebeasley@gwu.edu

Kim Boddie
Development Associate
Office phone:  202-994-9495
Email: kdboddie@gwu.edu

Deb Collum-Calderwood
Director of Development
Office phone: 202-994-6744
Email: dcalderwood@gwu.edu

Art Hyland
Director of Development (Oncology, Ophthalmology, Gastroenterology, Allergy, Dermatology, Otolaryngology)
Office phone: 202-994-7058
Email: ahyland@gwu.edu

Ginger Jacobson
Executive Associate
Office phone: 202-994-4695
Email: gjacobson@gwu.edu

Sarah Klein, M.A.
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Office Phone: 202-994-7420
Email: smklein@gwu.edu

Adam Lewis, CFRE
Senior Associate Director, Planned Giving
Office Phone: 202-994-7657
Email: aslewis@gwu.edu

Colleen McLaughlin
Associate Director, Donor Acquisition
Office Phone: 202-994-8391
Email: cmclaughlin@gwu.edu

R. Sylvester Owens, M.Ed.
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Office Phone: 202-994-9762
Email: rsowens@gwu.edu     

Natalie Winkelman, M.P.H.
Director, Special Projects
Office phone:  202-994-8738
Email: allgeier@gwu.edu