Alumni » Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Development and Alumni Relations Staff

 

Jackie WoodJackie Wood
Associate Vice President, Health & Medicine
Schools of Medicine and Health Sciences, Nursing and Public Health
Office phone: 202-994-7511
Email: jackiewood@gwu.edu

 
Jessica TownsJessica Towns
Assistant Vice President, Major and Principal Gifts
Office phone: 202-313-2488
Email: jtowns@gwu.edu
 
Patrick SandersPatrick Sanders
Executive Director, Constituent Engagement & Development
Office phone: 202-994-4196
Email: psanders@gwu.edu
 
Colleen McLaughlinColleen McLaughlin
Senior Associate Director, Constituent Giving
Office Phone: 202-994-8391
Email: cmclaughlin@gwu.edu
 
Reina Campos-FermanReina Campos-Ferman
Development Coordinator
Office phone: 202-994-1678
Email: rcamposf@gwu.edu
 
Frannie MulhallVimalane Antee
Development Assistant
Office phone: 
Email: vimalane.antee@gwu.edu
 
Adam Lewis PhotoAdam Lewis, CFRE, CAP
Executive Director, Planned Giving
Office phone: 202-994-7657
Email: aslewis@gwu.edu
 

Andrew FlanaganAndrew Flanagan
Director, Business Development
Office phone: 202-994-0764
Email: aflanagan@gwu.edu

 
Lyndsay PiersonLyndsay Pierson
Director, Major and Principal Gifts
Office phone:  202-994-6778
Email: lyndsay_pierson@gwu.edu
 
Katye FuglaarKatye Fuglaar
Director, Major and Principal Gifts
Office phone: 202-994-1811
Email: kfuglaar@gwu.edu
 

Lyndsay PiersonBen Vucic
Director, Major and Principal Gifts
Office phone: 202-994-3202
Email: ben.vucic@gwu.edu

 

Lawrence LawsonLawrence Lawson
Senior Data Analyst
Office phone: 202-994-2997
Email: llawson@gwu.edu

 
Robbie ChampionRobbie Champion
Senior Associate Director, Constituent Giving
Cell phone: 334-303-6511
Email: robbie.champion@gwu.edu
 
Aubrey SilvermanAubrey Silverman
Associate Director , Constituent Engagement & Development
Office phone: 610-621-3233
Email: asilverman@gwu.edu 
 
Kim BoddieKim Boddie
Assistant Director, Stewardship
Office phone: 202-994-9495
Email: kdboddie@gwu.edu
 
Frannie MulhallFrannie Mulhall
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Office phone: 202-994-0148
Email: fmulhall@gwu.edu
 
Frannie MulhallCaroline Stahley
Assistant Director, Constituent Engagement & Development 
Office phone: 202-994-3182
Email: caroline.stahley@gwu.edu