Alumni » Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Tracy ChurchTracy Church, MBA, CPA
Executive Director, Constituent Engagement & Development
Email: tracychurch@gwu.edu

Jackie WoodJackie Wood
Executive Director, Strategy & Development
Email: jackiewood@gwu.edu

Laura Violand, EdD
Director, Major Gifts & Principal Gifts
Office phone:  202-994-0877
Email: mcdltv@gwu.edu

Lisa Harter
Director, Major Gifts & Principal Gifts
Office phone:  202-994-0764
Email: lwharter@gwu.edu

Mya Hawes
Administrative Supervisor
Office phone:  202-994-8741
Email: ariya@gwu.edu

Michelle Beasley
Director, Major Gifts & Principal Gifts
Office Phone: 202-994-3384
Email: michellebeasley@gwu.edu

Kim Boddie
Assistant Director, Stewardship
Office phone:  202-994-9495
Email: kdboddie@gwu.edu

Art Hyland
Director, Major Gifts & Principal Gifts
Office phone: 202-994-7058
Email: ahyland@gwu.edu

Ginger Jacobson, MA
Senior Administrative Assistant
Office phone: 202-994-4695
Email: gjacobson@gwu.edu

Sarah Klein, MA
Senior Associate Director, Constituent Giving
Office Phone: 202-994-7420
Email: smklein@gwu.edu

Adam Lewis, CFRE, CAP ®
Director, Planned Giving
Office Phone: 202-994-7657
Email: aslewis@gwu.edu

Colleen McLaughlin
Senior Associate Director, Constituent Giving
Office Phone: 202-994-8391
Email: cmclaughlin@gwu.edu

Natalie Winkelman, MPH
Senior Associate Director, Constituent Engagement
Office phone:  202-994-8738
Email: allgeier@gwu.edu