Alumni » Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Development and Alumni Relations Staff

 

Jackie WoodJackie Wood
Interim Associate Vice President | Health & Medicine
Schools of Medicine and Health Sciences, Nursing and Public Health
Office phone: 202-994-7511
Email: jackiewood@gwu.edu

 

Andrew FlanaganAndrew Flanagan
Director of Business Development
Office phone: 202-994-0764
Email: aflanagan@gwu.edu

 

Paul GimenoPaul Gimeno
Business Intelligence Analyst
Email: pgimeno@gwu.edu

 

Adam Lewis PhotoAdam Lewis, CFRE, CAP
Director, Planned Giving
Office phone: 202-994-7657
Email: aslewis@gwu.edu

 

Lyndsay PiersonLyndsay Pierson
Director, Major and Principal Gifts
Email: lyndsay_pierson@gwu.edu

 

Logan PurcellLogan Purcell
Director Of Development
Office phone: 202-994-8445
Email: loganpurcell@gwu.edu

 

George Washington University Photo PlaceholderJessica Towns
Director, Major and Principal Gifts
Office phone: 443-465-7961
Email: jtowns@gwu.edu

 

Laura ViolandLaura Violand, EdD
Director, Development & Alumni Relations
Office phone: 202-994-0877
Email: mcdltv@gwu.edu

 

Tsenu TamratTsenu Tamrat
Development Administrative Coordinator
Email: ttamrat@gwu.edu

 

Rose EssiemRose Essiem
Senior Associate Director, Constituent Engagement
Office phone: 202-994-7420
Email: ressiem@gwu.edu

 

Colleen McLaughlinColleen McLaughlin
Senior Associate Director, Constituent Giving
Office Phone: 202-994-8391
Email: cmclaughlin@gwu.edu

 
Jenny BuffingtonJenny Buffington
Administrative Assistant, Constituent Engagement
Office phone: 202-994-5218
Email: jennybuffington@gwu.edu
 

Kim BoddieKim Boddie
Assistant Director, Stewardship
Office phone: 202-994-9495
Email: kdboddie@gwu.edu