Alumni » Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Jonathan Agree PhotoJonathan Agree
Associate Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Office phone: 202-994-7511
Email: jonathan_agree@gwu.edu

 

Jackie WoodJackie Wood
Assistant Vice President, Major and Principal Gifts
Office phone: 202-994-7511
Email: jackiewood@gwu.edu

 

Andrew FlanaganAndrew Flanagan
Director of Business Development
Office: 202-994-0764
Email: aflanagan@gwu.edu

 

George Washington University Placeholder Paul Gimeno
Business Intelligence Analyst
Email: pgimeno@gwu.edu

 

Art Hyland PhotoArt Hyland
Director of Major and Principal Gifts
Office phone: 202-994-7058
Email: ahyland@gwu.edu

 

Adam Lewis PhotoAdam Lewis, CFRE, CAP
Director, Planned Giving
Office Phone: 202-994-7657
Email: aslewis@gwu.edu

 

George Washington University Placeholder Logan Purcell
Director Of Development
Office: 202-994-8445
Email: loganpurcell@gwu.edu

 

George Washington University Placeholder Alex Tauscher
Director, Major and Principal Gifts
Email: atauscher@gwu.edu

 

Laura Violand PhotoLaura Violand, EdD
Director, Development & Alumni Relations
Office phone: 202-994-0877
Email: mcdltv@gwu.edu

 

George Washington University Placeholder Rachel Higgins
Development Assistant
Office: 202-994-8445
Email: rhiggins5549@gwu.edu

 

George Washington University Placeholder Mike Salous
Development Associate
Office: 202-994-7511
Email: msalous@gwu.edu

 

Roselie A EssiemRose Essiem
Senior Associate Director, Constituent Engagement
Office: 202-994-7420
Email: ressiem@gwu.edu

 

Colleen McLaughlin PhotoColleen McLaughlin
Senior Associate Director, Constituent Giving
Office Phone: 202-994-8391
Email: cmclaughlin@gwu.edu

 
Jenny BuffingtonJenny Buffington
Administrative Assistant, Constituent Engagement
Office phone: 202-994-5218
Email: jennybuffington@gwu.edu
 

Kim Boddie PhotoKim Boddie
Assistant Director, Stewardship
Office phone: 202-994-9495
Email: kdboddie@gwu.edu

 

Mya Reed PhotoMya Reed
Administrative Supervisor
Office phone: 202-994-8741
Email: ariya@gwu.edu

 

Ginger Jacobson PhotoGinger Jacobson, MA
Senior Communications Associate
Office phone: 202-994-4695
Email: gjacobson@gwu.edu

 

Heather SutliffHeather Sutliff
Senior Communications Associate
Office phone: 202-994-8303
Email: hsutliff@gwu.edu