About » Administrative Office Directory

Administrative Office Directory

Classroom & Teleconferencing Services

Classroom Services
202-994-2856
smhsclassrooms@gwu.edu

Equipment or Technical Support Services
202-994-2856 or
202-373-9566

Visit Website

Communications & Marketing

Anne Banner
Executive Director
202-994-2261
abanner@gwu.edu

Stephen Olowoye, PhD
Director of Web Services
202-994-8235
soomcm@gwu.edu

Thomas Kohout
Director of Publications
202-994-0648
tkoho@gwu.edu

Barbara McGowan
Director of Biomedical Communications
202-994-2904
medphoto@gwu.edu

Lisa Anderson, MBA
Director of Media Relations & Social Media
202-994-3121
lisama2@gwu.edu

LaWanda Fountain
Executive Coordinator
202-994-2555
lafalot@gwu.edu

Visit Website

Computer Applications & Support Services

Michael Driscoll
Director of Information Technology
202-994-9400
icarus@gwu.edu

Robert K. Foreman
SMHS Server Administrator
202-994-3432
rforeman@gwu.edu

Easter Ann Rojo
Systems Specialist
202-994-9400
eanne@gwu.edu

Benjamin Deem
Technical Support Analyst
202-994-1070
bendeem@gwu.edu

Feroz Arastu
Technical Support Analyst
202-994-8853
fearastu@gwu.edu

Garrett Fields
Technical Support Analyst
202-994-8852
fields@gwu.edu

Dacian Reece-Stremtan
Technical Support Analyst
202-994-0837
stremtan@gwu.edu

Visit CASS Website

Academic Computing & Web Services

Michael Acadia
Programmer / Systems Administrator
Academic Computing & Web Services
202-994-4385
acadia@gwu.edu

Stephen Di
Programmer
Academic Computing & Web Services
202-994-9959
stphndi@gwu.edu

Visit ACWS Website

Continuing Education in the Health Professions

Raymond Lucas, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Health Affairs 
rlucas@mfa.gwu.edu

Leticia Hall
Director
202-994-4066
leticiahall@gwu.edu

Sheena P. King
Continuing Education Coordinator
202-994-4285
regspd@gwu.edu

Naomi Loughlin
Program Assistant
202-994-4509
nbl7396@gwu.edu

Visit Website

Dean's Office

Sharon Boyd
Chief of Staff
Senior Advisor to the Dean and Vice President for Health Affairs
202-994-9518
sboyd@gwu.edu

Sandra Carter
Senior Administrative Assistant - VPHA
202 994-7592
sanfcarter@gwu.edu

Development & Alumni Relations

Vacant
Executive Director of Alumni Relations and Development
 

Mya Reed
Executive Associate
202-994-8741
ariya@gwu.edu

Visit Website

Diversity & Inclusion

Yolanda Haywood, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion and Associate Dean for Student Affairs
202-994-2987
yhaywood@gwu.edu

Grace E. Henry, EdD
Director for Diversity and Inclusion
202-994-4317
henryg@gwu.edu

Visit Website

Faculty Affairs

Raymond Lucas, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Health Affairs
rlucas@mfa.gwu.edu
 

Ellen F. Goldman, EdD, MBA
Associate Dean for Faculty and Organizational Development
202-994-4004
egoldman@gwu.edu

Tracy Blanchard
Instructional Enhancement Specialist
202-994-4034
tlthompson@gwu.edu
 

Lisa Turner
Faculty Recruitment Coordinator
202-994-0768
 

Dena Robinson
Executive Coordinator
202-994-2613
drobinso@gwu.edu

Casey Tonn
Program Associate
202-994-5607
 

Visit Website

Financial Aid

Meredith Schor, MBA
Director
mschor1@gwu.edu

Megan Cleary
Financial Aid Officer
meganclr@gwu.edu

Visit Website

Finance

Nancy Rambo, MBA
Assistant Dean for Finance, Planning, and Fiscal Operations
202-994-5818
nrambo@gwu.edu

Lisa C. Knox, CPA
Financial Director, Finance, Administration, and Operations
202-994-5841
lknox@gwu.edu

Swithin J. Kwamena-Poh
Finance Director, Education Units
202-994-5833
mcasjk@gwu.edu

Vacant
Finance Director, Research

Will Noone
Finance Director, Health Sciences Programs
202-994-9592
wnoone@gwu.edu

Christin Marten, MBA
Director Financial Reporting & Analysis
202-994-8807
cmarten@gwu.edu

Jacquelyne Pryor, MBA
Fiscal Administrator for Research
202-994-5861
jpryor@gwu.edu

Laraine Danes
Fiscal Coordinator
202-994-5896
biocld@gwu.edu

Linda Johnson
Finance Associate
202-994-5764
toosie22@gwu.edu

Visit Website

Graduate Medical Education

Harold A. Frazier, II, MD
Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
hfrazier@gwu.edu
 

Mary Y. Tucker, MA
Director
202-994-3285
mtucker@gwu.edu

Mary Mosby
Assistant Director
202-994-3289
mhmosby@gwu.edu

Ranjeet Bangar
Database Administrator
202-994-5351
rbangar@gwu.edu

Atoya Saturria-Feliz
Medical Education Information Specialist
202-994-3737
amsaturria@gwu.edu

Al Zebrowski
Fiscal Coordinator for Budgets
202-994-3620
alzebrow@gwu.edu

Inga Ricks
Residency Coordinator, Anesthesiology Programs
202-994-7903
ilr1@gwu.edu

Stephanie Morgan
Residency Management Systems Coordinator
202-994-4870
semorgan@gwu.edu

Visit Website

 

GW Anatomical Donor Program and Gross Anatomy Laboratory

The GW Anatomical Donor Program is accepting donations for anatomy study.

For information about donation, call us at 202 994 3720 – please leave a message with a call back number.

Kerrie Lashley, MS
Gross Anatomy Laboratory Manager
klashley81@email.gwu.edu

Nickey Bennet
Anatomical Curator
nickeyb@email.gwu.edu

Kevie Potts
Assistant Anatomical Curator
kvpotts23@gwu.edu

Erica Grant
Visit Website

Health Sciences Programs

Reamer L. Bushardt, PharmD, PA-C, DFAAPA
Senior Associate Dean, Health Sciences
202-994-0024
rbushardt@gwu.edu

William Noone
Director, Finance
202-994-9592
wnoone@gwu.edu

Catherine Golden, EdD
Associate Dean, Academic Planning & Assessment
202-994-3564
cagw@gwu.edu

Vacant
Director, Student Services
202-994-4241

Janessa Silcox
Senior Assistant Director, Admissions & Student Services
202-994-6689
jsilcox@gwu.edu

Visit Website

Human Resources

Toni McAllister
HR Director
202-994-0766
tmcallister21@gwu.edu

Deb Akers
HR Manager
202-994-0691
dakers@gwu.edu

Kaelee Roberge
HR Manager
202-994-0887
kroberge@gwu.edu

Tanya Williams
HR Manager
202-994-5913
tanyawilliams@gwu.edu

Integrative Medicine and Health

John Pan, MD
Founding Medical Director
jpan@gwu.edu

Janette Rodrigues
Administrative Director
202-994-7462
jrodrigues@gwu.edu

Visit Website

 

International Medicine Programs

Huda M. Ayas, MHSA, MBA, EdD
Executive Director
Associate Dean for International Medicine
202-994-2796
hayas@gwu.edu

Stanley M. Knoll, MD, FACS
Medical Director
sknoll@gwu.edu

Fernando Vidal-Vanaclocha, MD, PhD
Research Director
202-994-3539
vidalvanaclocha@gwu.edu

Shafiah Firoz, MBEE, MS, BS
Director, Educational Programs
202-994-8059
shafiah@gwu.edu

Patricia "Patti" Niles, MEd
Director, Finance & Operations
202-994-5206
pniles@gwu.edu

Shereen Toubaji, MBA
Program Manager
202-994-8158
stoubaji@gwu.edu

Genevieve "Genna" McKenna, MPH
Program Manager
202-994-5662
gmckenna94@gwu.edu

Kristin Vail
Office Manager
202-994-2796
kvail@gwu.edu

Kara Woodman, MID
Program Manager
202-994-4844
kwoodman@gwu.edu

 

Student Assistants

Aashna Panjwani
Tobi Dare
Graduate Student Assistants

Autumn Thompson
Undergraduate Student Assistant

Visit Website

Office of Laboratory Safety

Mariel Jais
Biosafety Officer
202-994-8258
labsafety@gwu.edu

 

Visit Website

Legal Counsel

Mary Lynn Reed
Senior Counsel
202-994-6503
mlreed@gwu.edu

MD Program Admissions

Diane P. McQuail, MA
Associate Dean of Admissions

Kevin C. Nies, MEd 
Director of Admissions

General Office Contact:
P: 202-994-3506
F: 202-994-1753
medadmit@gwu.edu

 

Visit Website

Office of Medical Education 

Office of Medical Education, General  Information
202-994-4099
ome@gwu.edu

Kathleen Kline
Director, Office of Medical Education
202-994-3332
kgkline@gwu.edu
Ross Hall 733A

Claire Meehan
Program Coordinator
202-994-9582
meehanc@gwu.edu
Ross Hall 730E

Darcy Cherlin
CAP and Healing Clinic Coordinator
202-994-0148
dcherlin@gwu.edu
Ross Hall 706

Kyle Dobbeck
Administrative Supervisor
202-994-9395
kdobbeck@gwu.edu
Ross Hall 706

Cheryl Greene
Instructional Learning Assistant
202-994-9971
chegre@gwu.edu
Ross Hall 730E

Janay Johnson
Program Coordinator
202-994-4099
jjohnson8416@gwu.edu
Ross Hall 706

Ketia Gray
Program Coordinator
202-994-2664
ketiagray@gwu.edu
Ross Hall 706

Erica  Benjamin
Program Coordinator, POM
202-994-3132
ebenjamin1990@gwu.edu
Ross Hall 706

Ryan Millikan
Program Coordinator, POM
202-994-5431
rmillikan@gwu.edu
Ross Hall 706

Clinical Learning and Simulation Skills (CLASS) Center

Benjamin (Jim) Blatt, M.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Medical Director, Clinical Skills Center
Ross Hall, Room 424
Phone: 202-994-8598 or 202-994-5431
Email: jblatt@gwu.edu

Claudia Ranniger, M.D., Ph.D.
Medical Director, Simulation Center
Ross Hall, Room 405A
Phone: 202-994-1896
Email: ranniger@gwu.edu

Karen Lewis, Ph.D.
Director of Administration
Office of Interdisciplinary Medical Education and
Clinical Learning and Simulation Skills (CLASS) Center
Ross Hall, Room 422
Phone: 202-994-1071
Email: kllewis@gwu.edu

Nick Greek
Simulation Educator
ICM Coordinator
Ross Hall, Room 405
Phone: 202-994-2204
Email: msdnhg@gwu.edu

Jennifer Owens
Assistant Director, Standardized Patient Program
Ross Hall, Room 420
Phone: 202-994-4838
Email: msdjlo@gwu.edu

Scott Schechtman
Simulation Educator
Ross Hall, Room 405
Phone: 202-994-1896
Email: schechtman@email.gwu.edu

Valerie Espinoza
SP Educator
Ross Hall, Room 421
Phone: 202-994-1465
Email: vespinoza@gwu.edu

Ashley Jackson
Administrative Assistant
Ross Hall, Room 401
Phone: 202-994-1468
Email: aejackson@gwu.edu

KL Parr
SP Educator
Ross Hall, Room 420
Phone: 202-994-6347
Email: klparr@gwu.edu

Safinaz Alshalkh
Medical Education Fellow
Ross Hall, Room 405
Phone: 202-994-5323
Email: safi_alshiakh@gwu.edu

William Blatt
Program Coordinator
Ross Hall, Room 421
Phone: 202-994-9875
Email: wblatt@gwu.edu

 
CLASS Center

Office of Student Affairs (MD Program)

Ali Johnson
Executive Coordinator for Student Affairs Years I & II
(202) 994-3176
a_johnson@gwu.edu

Sherry Brody
Executive Coordinator for Student Affairs Year III
202-994-2202
sherrybrody@gwu.edu

LaQuita Ross
Executive Coordinator for Student Affairs Year IV
202-994-2170
lbeale@gwu.edu

Dwight Bembry
Registrar
202-994-3501
registrarmd@gwu.edu

Visit Website

Office of Evaluation, MD Program

Stephanie Sarandos
Associate Program Director
202-994-5762
sarandos@gwu.edu
Himmelfarb 301

Loren Kenda
Curriculum Evaluation Data Analyst
202-994-3962
kenda@gwu.edu
Himmelfarb 302

  Visit Website

Resource Management & Operations

Derreous Ransom, MBA
Executive Director for Resource Management and Operations
202-994-2312
derreous@gwu.edu

Hellen Olumilua
Operations Manager
202-994-4281
holumilu@gwu.edu

Ken Crosson
Facilities Manager
202-994-5755
kcrosson@gwu.edu

 
Visit Website

Student Professional Enrichment

Cynthia Powell, MA
Director,
Office of Student Professional Enrichment
202-994-0823
capowell@gwu.edu

Rachel Korr
Program Associate
Office of Student Professional Enrichment
202-994-7226
rkorr@gwu.edu

Vacant
Executive Coordinator,
Office of Student Professional Enrichment
202-994-2295
ospe@gwu.edu

 
Visit Website