Academics » MD Program » Current Students » Clerkship Directors & Coordinators

Clerkship Directors & Coordinators

Third Year Clerkship Directors and Coordinators

Dept Director Phone (202) Coordinator Phone (202) RM/FL
Surgery Juliet Lee, M.D.
jclee@mfa.gwu.edu
741-3334 Robert Pakan
rpakan@mfa.gwu.edu
741-3157 ACC 6B-412
Medicine Sara Wikstrom, M.D.
swikstrom@mfa.gwu.edu
741-2187 Dana Brent
dbrent@mfa.gwu.edu
741-2187 ACC 2-105
Primary Care Chavon Onumah, M.D.
conumah@mfa.gwu.edu
677-6994 Keyana Askew
kaskew@mfa.gwu.edu
677-6277 ACC 2-105
Psychiatry Charles Samenow, M.D.
csamenow@mfa.gwu.edu

 

741-2875 Anne Richard
annrichard@mfa.gwu.edu
741-2871 ACC 9-405
Pediatrics Craig DeWolfe, M.D.
cdewolfe@childrensnational.org
476-5344 Wilhelmina Bradford
wcbradfo@childrensnational.org
476-5692 Children's National
3.5W - 600
OB/GYN Kristin Gorelik, M.D.
kgorelik@mfa.gwu.edu
741-2510 Nykiah Betts
nbetts@mfa.gwu.edu
741-2510 ACC 6A-423

Required Fourth Year Clerkship Directors and Coordinators

Dep Director Phone (202) Coordinator Phone (202) RM/FL
Anesthesiology Tricia Desvarieux
tdesvarieux@mfa.gwu.edu
715-4750 Tondalaya Hawkins
thawkins@mfa.gwu.edu
715-5213 GWH G105
Emergency Medicine Steven Davis
stdavis@mfa.gwu.edu
741-2996 Ayshia Coletrane
acoletrane@mfa.gwu.edu
202-741-2920 2120 L St. NW Suite 450
Pediatric Emergency Medicine Katie Donnelly
kdonnell@childrensnational.org

Sam Zhao
SZhao@childrensnational.org

476-4177
476-4177
Hilda Rojas
hrojas@childrensnational.org
476-4177 Children’s National
Neuroscience Pritha Ghosh
pghosh@mfa.gwu.edu
677-6193 Nakesha Ballard
nballard@mfa.gwu.edu
677-6281 MFA
Transitions

Andrea Anderson
aanderson3125@gwu.edu

  Kadra Ali
kadraali@gwu.edu
994-9875

Kadra Ali
kadraali@gwu.edu

Acting Internships

Medicine AI
GW

Farida Millwala
fmillwala@mfa.gwu.edu

715-4231

Dana Brent
dbrent@mfa.gwu.edu

741-2187

ACC 2-105

Medicine Critical Care AI

GW

Katrina Hawkins
kahawkins@mfa.gwu.edu

 

 

 

 

Medicine AI

VA

Dragica Mrkoci
dragica.mrkoci@va.gov

745-8471

See Course Catalog

 

 

Pediatrics AI

Jeremy Kern
jkern@childrensnational.org

476-6339

Wilhelmina Bradford
wcbradfo@childrensnational.org

476-5692

Children's National
3.5W - 600

Surgery AI

Juliet Lee
jclee@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Robert Pakan
rpakan@mfa.gwu.edu

741-3157

ACC 6B-412