Chief Residents

Below is a listing of the 2018 - 2019  Chief Residents by Department.

Name Department Email
Samantha Brackett Anesthesiology sbrackett@gwu.edu
Jacob Jones Anesthesiology jjones04@gwu.edu
Elizabeth Robinson Dermatology erobinson@gwu.edu
Jennifer Aronica Dermatology jaronica@gwu.edu
Adam Rutenberg Emergency Medicine 2018gwemchiefs@gmail.com
Evan Kuhl Emergency Medicine 2018gwemchiefs@gmail.com
Ainsley Adams Emergency Medicine 2018gwemchiefs@gmail.com
Talia Bernal (GW) Internal Medicine tsbernal@gwu.edu
Kusha Davar (GW) Internal Medicine davar@gwu.edu
Samantha Ober (GW) Internal Medicine sam_ober@gwu.edu
Alexander Aldrich (VA) Internal Medicine aldrich@gwu.edu
Tanuka Datta (VA) Internal Medicine tdatta@gwu.edu
Shreya Gandhy Neurology sgandhy@gwu.edu
Loulwah Mukharesh Neurology loulwah_m@gwu.edu
Mithilesh Siddu Neurology msiddu@gwu.edu
Fadi Sweiss Neurological Surgery fsweiss@gmail.com
Jaclyn Phillips Obstetrics/GYN jaclyn_phillips@gwu.edu
Brittany Sanford Obstetrics/GYN bsanford@gwu.edu
Amar Bhat Ophthalmology amar.k.bhat@gmail.com
Salman Dar Ophthalmology sdar@gwu.edu
Carl Noble Ophthalmology cnoble113@gmail.com
Osama Sabbagh Ophthalmology osabbagh92@gmail.com
Uchechi A. Iweala Orthopaedic Surgery uaiweala@gwu.edu
Torrey  A. Parry Orthopaedic Surgery tparry@gwu.edu
Christine C. Piper Orthopaedic Surgery pipercc@gwu.edu
Evan J. Smith Orthopaedic Surgery evansmith@gwu.edu
Daniel Chung Otolaryngology dchung11486@gmail.com
Joseph Park Otolaryngology jpark10@gwu.edu
Doaa Alqaidy Pathology dalqaidy@gwu.edu
Melanie Estrella Pathology mestrella@gwu.edu
Patricia Ortiz Psychiatry portiz@gwu.edu
Caroline Roberts Psychiatry carolineroberts@gwu.edu
Kaitlin Slaven Psychiatry kaitlinbudnik@gwu.edu
Manek Aulakh Radiology maulakh@gwu.edu
Amy Ellenbogen Radiology aellenbogen@gwu.edu
Elsa Kuhl Radiology elsakuhl@gwu.edu
Harish Narayanan Radiology harish@gwu.edu
Silviu Diaconu Surgery sdiaconu@gwu.edu
Ivy Haskins Surgery ihaskins@gwu.edu
Jeremy Holzmacher Surgery jholzmac@gwu.edu
Matthew Skancke Surgery mdskancke@gwu.edu
Campbell Grant Urology campbellgrant87@gmail.com
Vikram Sabarwal Urology vik.sabarwal@gmail.com
Allison Waller CNMC AWaller@childrensnational.org
Elizabeth Rhinesmith CNMC ERhinesm@childrensnational.org
Sarah Kappa CNMC SKappa@childrensnational.org
Julie Bishop CNMC JBishop@childrensnational.org