Contact Us

The Clinical Learning and Simulation Skills Center (CLASS Center)
2300 I (Eye) Street, NW
Ross Hall, 4th Floor
202-994-1468
Fax: 202-994-0328
Email: class@gwu.edu

Benjamin (Jim) Blatt, M.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Medical Director, Clinical Skills Center
Ross Hall, Room 424
Phone:  202-994-8598 or 202-994-5431
Email:  jblatt@gwu.edu

Claudia Ranniger, M.D., Ph.D.
Medical Director, Simulation Center
Ross Hall, Room 405A
Phone:  202-994-1896
Email:  ranniger@gwu.edu

Karen Lewis, Ph.D.
Director of Administration
Office of Interdisciplinary Medical Education and
Clinical Learning and Simulation Skills (CLASS) Center
Ross Hall, Room 422
Phone:  202-994-1071
Email:  kllewis@gwu.edu

Larrie Greenberg, M.D.
Internal Consultant, Faculty Development
Ross Hall, Room 425
Phone:  202-994-9302
Email:  lgreenbe@gwu.edu

Sally Dudley
Standardized Patient Educator
Ross Hall, Room 420
Phone:  202-994-9875
Email: sdudley1@gwu.edu

Jennifer Owens
Assistant Director, Standardized Patient Program
Ross Hall, Room 420
Phone: 202-994-4838
Email: msdjlo@gwu.edu

Scott Schechtman
Simulation Educator
Ross Hall, Room 405
Phone:  202-994-1896
Email: schechtman@email.gwu.edu

Nick Greek
Simulation Educator
ICM Coordinator
Ross Hall, Room 405
Phone:  202-994-2204
Email:  msdnhg@gwu.edu

Courtney Middlebrook
Coordinator
Ross Hall, Room 421
Phone:  202-994-1465
Email:  cmiddlebrook@gwu.edu