Mission & Population ยป Wellness Advisory Board

Wellness Advisory Board

George Washington Thumbnail

Alsulaimi Najwan

E-mail: nalsulaimi@email.gwu.edu
Resident Physician - Internal Medicine

Abate Laura

Abate Laura

E-mail: leabate@gwu.edu
Himmelfarb Librarian - Electronic Resources & Instruction

Baban Kaylan

Baban Kaylan

E-mail: kbaban@mfa.gwu.edu
Chief Wellness Officer at School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Banner Anne

Banner Anne

E-mail: abanner@gwu.edu
Manager of Communications at School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Berger Jeff

Berger Jeff

E-mail: jberger@mfa.gwu.edu
Chair - Anesthesiology

Blatt Jim

Blatt Jim

E-mail: jblatt@gwu.edu
Associate Professor - Medicine; Course Director - Professional Development

Borden William

Borden William

E-mail: wborden@mfa.gwu.edu
Chief Quality Officer at GW Medical Faculty Associates

Boyd Sharon

Boyd Sharon

E-mail: sboyd@gwu.edu
Senior Advisor to the Dean; Vice President for Health Affairs at School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Brown Elliott

Brown Elliott

E-mail: elliott.brown@gwu-hospital.com
Associate Administrator - GWU Hospital

Catalanotti Jill

Catalanotti Jill

E-mail: jcatalanotti@mfa.gwu.edu
Program Director - Internal Medicine

Ceryak Susan

Ceryak Susan

E-mail: sceryak@gwu.edu
Associate Professor - Pharmacology & Physiology

Chretien Katherine

Chretien Katherine

E-mail: kchretie@gwu.edu
Associate Dean for Student Affairs at School of Medicine & Health Sciences

George Washington Thumbnail

Cichocki Matt

E-mail: mcichocki@mfa.gwu.edu
Resident Physician - Internal Medicine

Suzette D. Ubalde thumbnail

Cigna Sarah

E-mail: scigna@mfa.gwu.edu
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Deyton Lawrence

Deyton Lawrence

E-mail: ldeyton@gwu.edu
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Public Health at School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Frame Leigh

Frame Leigh

E-mail: leighframe@gwu.edu
Program Director - Integrative Medicine

Frazier Hal

Frazier Hal

E-mail: hfrazier@mfa.gwu.edu
Interim Dean for Graduate Medical Education at School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Gaba Nancy

Gaba Nancy

E-mail: ngaba@mfa.gwu.edu
Chair - Obstetrics & Gynecology

George Washington Thumbnail

Galliosborn Christopher

E-mail: kit_galliosborn@gwmail.gwu.edu
Medical Student

Goldberg Rhonda

Goldberg Rhonda

E-mail: rmgoldberg@gwu.edu
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Education at School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Hall Alison

Hall Alison

E-mail: akhall@gwu.edu
Associate Dean for Research Workforce Development at School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Haywood Yolanda

Haywood Yolanda

E-mail: yhaywood@gwu.edu
Senior Associate Dean for Diversity, Inclusion; Associate Dean for Student Affairs at School of Medicine & Health Sciences

George Washington Thumbnail

Islam Celia

E-mail: cislam@gwmail.gwu.edu
Medical Student

Jayes Robert

Jayes Robert

E-mail: rjayes@mfa.gwu.edu
Associate Professor - Medicine

Jonely Holly

Jonely Holly

E-mail: hjonely@gwu.edu
Associate Director - Physical Therapy Program; Assistant Professor of Health, Human Function, and Rehabilitation Sciences

George Washington Thumbnail

Julien-Molineaux Gabrielle

E-mail: gjulien@gwu.edu
Interim Assistant Vice Provost for Graduate Enrollment at George Washington University

George Washington Thumbnail

Ju Tammy

E-mail: tammyju@gwu.edu
Resident Physician - General Surgery

Keller Jen

Keller Jen

E-mail: jkeller@mfa.gwu.edu
Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Knight Michael

Knight Michael

E-mail: mknight@mfa.gwu.edu
Patient Safety Officer - GW Medical Faculty Associates

Lee Diana

Lee Diana

E-mail: dlee12@gwmail.gwu.edu
Alumna - School of Medicine & Health Sciences

LeLacheur Susan

LeLacheur Susan

E-mail: slela@gwu.edu
Associate Professor - Physician Assistant Studies

Lucas Ray

Lucas Ray

E-mail: rlucas@gwu.edu
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Health Affairs at School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Manfredi Rita

Manfredi Rita

E-mail: rmanfredi@mfa.gwu.edu
Associate Clinical Professor - Emergency Medicine

George Washington Thumbnail

McAllister Toni

E-mail: tmcallister21@email.gwu.edu
Director of Human Resources at School of Medicine and Health Sciences

George Washington Thumbnail

Motahari Zahra

E-mail: motahariz@gwu.edu
Postdoctoral Scientist

George Washington Thumbnail

Nagel Eryn

E-mail: erynnagel@gwmail.gwu.edu
Medical Student

Norris Lorenzo

Norris Lorenzo

E-mail: lnorris@mfa.gwu.edu
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Paine Elizabeth

Paine Elizabeth

E-mail: elizabeth.paine@gwu-hospital.com
Assistant Administrator at GWU Hospital

Petinaux Bruno

Petinaux Bruno

E-mail: bruno.petinaux@gwu-hospital.com
Chief Medical Officer at GWU Hospital

Petty Cissy

Petty Cissy

E-mail: cpetty@gwu.edu
N/A

Polansky Maura

Polansky Maura

E-mail: mpolansky@gwu.edu
Chair - Physician Assistant Studies

Powell Cynthia

Powell Cynthia

E-mail: capowell@gwu.edu
Director of Office of Student Professional Enfironment; Clinical Instructor - Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences

Puchalski Christina

Puchalski Christina

E-mail: cpuchals@gwu.edu
N/A

Ranniger Claudia

Ranniger Claudia

E-mail: ranniger@gwu.edu
T/A

Rao Raj

Rao Raj

E-mail: rrao@mfa.gwu.edu
Chair - Orthopedics

George Washington Thumbnail

Resop Rachel

E-mail: rresop@gwu.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow

George Washington Thumbnail

Revesz Beverly

E-mail: beverly.revesz@gwu-hospital.com
Quality Leader at GWU Hospital

Rosseau Gail

Rosseau Gail

E-mail: gailrosseaumd@gmail.com
Alumna - School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Samenow Charles

Samenow Charles

E-mail: csamenow@mfa.gwu.edu
Associate Professor - Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences

Straker Howard

Straker Howard

E-mail: hstraker@gwu.edu
Assistant Professor - Physician Assistant Studies

Werling Linda

Werling Linda

E-mail: lwerling@gwu.edu
Professor - Pharmacology & Physiology; Professor - Neurological Surgery