Research » Research at SMHS » Clinical & Translational Research » Clinical Research Contacts

Clinical Research Contacts

For more information, connect with experts below and include as much information as possible about your role and inquiry, etc.

Radwa Aly, MSc Director of Clinical Research,Neurology/Neurosurgery/Ob Gyn/Newborn Services raly@mfa.gwu.edu
Richard Amdur Lead Biostatistician GW/MFA amdur@gwu.edu
Melanie Bossi Associate Director, Office of Clinical Research, Biomedical Research Contract Manager mbossi@mfa.gwu.edu
Brian Choi, MD, MBA Chief Medical Information Officer bchoi@mfa.gwu.edu
Robbie Kattappuram, PharmD Research Pharmacist rkattappuram@gwu.edu
Holly Liu, MBA, MS, CCRP Associate Director for Clinical Research, Dept of Medicine hliu@mfa.gwu.edu
Richard Lush, PhD Associate Director for Clinical Research, Dept of Medicine rmlush3@gwu.edu
Charles Maples
Senior Contracting Officer
Clinical Research Contracting Officer cmaples@gwu.edu
Gary Simon MD, PhD Director of Clinical Research, Dept. of Medicine gsimon@mfa.gwu.edu
Erica Umberger, CRA Clinical Research Administrator; grants and contracts financial analyst eumberger@mfa.gwu.edu
Qing Zeng, PhD Biomedical Informatics Center zengq@gwu.edu