Events Archive

Neuro view of leg
Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, July 28, 2018 (All day)
Woman press stomach
Friday, June 22, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, June 24, 2018 (All day)
Pinching knee
Thursday, June 7, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, June 10, 2018 (All day)
Commencement Weekend
Friday, May 18, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, May 20, 2018 (All day)
Xray of spine
Friday, May 4, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, May 6, 2018 (All day)
APTA DPT Education Virtual Fair
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Pregnant woman doing yoga
Friday, April 20, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, April 22, 2018 (All day)
Back massage
Friday, March 16, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, March 18, 2018 (All day)

Pages