Events Archive

PT with patient
Friday, April 26, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, April 28, 2019 (All day)
Acupuncture
Saturday, April 6, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, April 7, 2019 (All day)
Checking pulse
Friday, March 8, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, March 10, 2019 (All day)
PT Residency Pediatric Event
Friday, February 1, 2019 (All day)
PT Residency Neurologic Event
Friday, January 4, 2019 (All day)
PT Residency Orthopaedic Event
Saturday, December 15, 2018 (All day)
Physical Therapy Convocation
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
PT flex patient's hand
Sunday, July 29, 2018 (All day) to Monday, July 30, 2018 (All day)

Pages