Events Archive

Physical Therapy Information Session
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Commencement Weekend
Thursday, May 14, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, May 17, 2020 (All day)
Physical Therapy Information Session
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Pinching knee
Friday, November 22, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, November 24, 2019 (All day)
Physical Therapy Convocation
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Physical Therapy Information Session
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Xray of spine
Friday, October 18, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, October 20, 2019 (All day)
PT flex patient's hand
Friday, October 4, 2019 (All day)

Pages