Events Archive

Commencement Weekend
Thursday, May 14, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, May 17, 2020 (All day)
Physical Therapy Information Session
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Pinching knee
Friday, November 22, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, November 24, 2019 (All day)
Physical Therapy Convocation
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Physical Therapy Information Session
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Xray of spine
Friday, October 18, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, October 20, 2019 (All day)
PT flex patient's hand
Friday, October 4, 2019 (All day)
Student taking notes
Friday, September 6, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 8, 2019 (All day)

Pages