Faculty Assembly Update - April 4, 2017

April 6, 2017

Congratulations to the following MITM faculty members who were elected by the GW Faculty Assembly:

Executive Committee of the SMHS Faculty Assembly
Three-year term begins July 1, 2017
Basic Science Faculty Member 
Jeffrey Bethony, Dept. of Microbiology, Immunology, & Tropical Medicine

SMHS Representatives to the University Faculty Senate
Two-year term begins May 1, 2017

Basic Science Faculty Member
Michael Bukrinsky, Dept. of  Microbiology, Immunology, & Tropical Medicine

GW Faculty Senate Website