Moonlighter Schedule

  • All housestaff need to Clock in and Clock out with your biometrics. Otherwise your timely payment will be affected. Chief residents and Attending physicians do not need to clock in/out.
  • The keys to the moonlighter room (4S Hallway, 4-1180) are available by contacting Deborah Corvalan at dcorvalan@mfa.gwu.edu
  • Your MUST do the following at the beginning of your shift:
    • When you are printing your lists, please sign out the patients under your name. Thus your name should be the primary contact on every patient on orange, rehab and the bariatric service (Sugery, Team 5). This should be a temporary sign out! You should only sign yourself up until 6 am the following morning. Please follow these instructions if you have not done this before.
    • Then sign yourself into the role of the moonlighter on Tiger Text. Please follow these instructions (for iOS, for Android) if you have not done this before. This is the only way staff will be able to get in touch with you outside of CORES.

Handoff in the Evening

  • Orange team and rehabs signouts are from Cerner/CORES
  • Bariatric service signout will be given to you by one of the surgical PAs (and is under CORES > Surgery > Team 5)

Mailing List for Morning Sign-Out

gwimchiefs2019@gmail.com

KTeufel@mfa.gwu.edu

SAyanian@mfa.gwu.edu

KGoodrich@mfa.gwu.edu

SRayamajhi@mfa.gwu.edu

LTanou@mfa.gwu.edu

APoon@mfa.gwu.edu

LLesky@mfa.gwu.edu

Anne.Kure@gwu-hospital.com

SChang@mfa.gwu.edu

David.Glasser@gwu-hospital.com

Samantha.Bussanich@gwu-hospital.com

NFallouh@mfa.gwu.edu

TSheehan@adventisthealthcare.com

JGehring@mfa.gwu.edu

Ryland.Copeland@gwu-hospital.com

Makeda.Haileselassie@gwu-hospital.com

AMallick@mfa.gwu.edu

Deena.Nasr@gwu-hospital.com

ALesburg@mfa.gwu.edu

CPaul@mfa.gwu.edu

PGhosh@mfa.gwu.edu

FMillwala@mfa.gwu.edu

MChung@mfa.gwu.edu

JReyes@mfa.gwu.edu

GPaul@mfa.gwu.edu

AnnSharma@mfa.gwu.edu

LDu@mfa.gwu.edu

Subin.Ohm@gwu-hospital.com

Carissa.Garcia@gwu-hospital.com

Sarah.Hocutt@gwu-hospital.com

Julie.Onyechi@gwu-hospital.com

nkhromouchkine@mfa.gwu.edu

Kelsey.Mellott@gwu-hospital.com

Nicole.Certner@gwu-hospital.com

agarg@mfa.gwu.edu

KoPatel@mfa.gwu.edu

 

The following physicians need to complete the moonlighter timesheet. Timesheet needs to be completed and mailed/faxed to Jocelyn Hutchinson 202-741-2228Timesheet Information

  • Attending physicians
     
  • Physicians moonlighting in more than one departments ie, CCU, CT surgery, etc

Please use your GW account to send Signouts. Do Not use your personal email a/c such as yahoo, gmail, etc.

Please refer to the Moonlighter Handbook for more details.