Events Archive

Summer institute attendees
Monday, July 24, 2017 (All day) to Friday, July 28, 2017 (All day)
Dr. Puchalski and trainees
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to Friday, July 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Event attendees in D.C.
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 7:30am to Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Assisi, Italy
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 12:00pm
Group photo with trainees
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 1:00pm to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 5:00pm
Summer institute attendees pose in D.C.
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 8:00am to Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 12:00pm
Logo
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 12:30pm to Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 2:30pm

Pages