Staff Contact List

Mandi Pratt-Chapman
Associate Center Director, Patient-Centered Initiatives and Health Equity
GW Cancer Center
Director
GW Cancer Institute
Phone: (202) 994-2449
Email: mandi@gwu.edu

Brianna Ericson
Executive Assistant
Phone: (202) 994-2449
Email: bericson@gwu.edu

Liza Fues, JD
Patient Advocate
Phone: (202) 994-5702
Email: liza_fues@gwu.edu

Diana Garcia
AVON Patient Navigator
2150 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Phone: (202) 741-3442
Email: dpg_2@gwu.edu

Elizabeth Glidden
American Cancer Society
Patient Resource Navigator
2150 Pennsylvania Avenue, DC Level
Phone: 202-715-4979
Email: ebarnett@mfa.gwu.edu

Allison Harvey, MPH, CHES
Senior Manager, Health Care Professional Education
Phone: (202) 994-7804
Email: acharvey@gwu.edu

Kanako Kashima
Research Assistant, Comprehensive Cancer Control
Phone: (202) 994-2075
Email: kkashima@gwu.edu

Mohammad Khalaf
Senior Manager, Comprehensive Cancer Control
Phone: (202) 994-4088
mkhalaf@gwu.edu
 

 

Gema Lane
Project Manager, Cancer Survivorship
Phone: (202) 994-2062
Email: gemalane@gwu.edu

John McKenzie
Institute Administrator and Fiscal Manager
Phone: (202) 994-2744
Email: jmckenzie@gwu.edu

Taylor Patton, MSW
Project Manager, LGBT Health Equity
Phone: (202) 994-2215
Email: tpatton@gwu.edu

Serena Phillips, RN, MPH
Project Manager
Phone: (202) 994-1793 
Email: sphillips@gwu.edu

Sarah Raskin, PhD, MPH
Research Scientist, Patient Reported Outcomes
Phone: (202) 994-0988 
Email: seraskin@gwu.edu

Rhea Suarez
Coordinator, Health Education and Training
Phone: (202) 994-1585
Email: rsuarez@gwu.edu

Aubrey Villalobos, MPH, MEd
Director, Comprehensive Cancer Control
Phone: (202) 994-2680
Email: avillalobos@gwu.edu

Kelli Vos, MSPH
Communications Manager
Phone: (202) 994-3490
Email: kvos@gwu.edu

Yuqing Zhang
Research Assistant
Phone: (202) 994-5937
Email: yzhang11@gwu.edu