Faculty

Permanent Researchers

 

Eric VilianEric Vilain, MD, PhD

A. James Clark Distinguished Professor of Molecular Genetics

Director, Center for Genetic Medicine Research

Children's Research Institute

Children's National Medical Center

and

Professor and Chair, Department of Genomics and Precision Medicine

George Washington University 

Email: evilain@email.gwu.edu

 

Explore Eric Vilian's Bio

Michel DuboisMichel Dubois, PhD

Deputy Director of Epidapo

Department affiliations: Visiting Professor in Sociology at George Washington University
Employer name: CNRS
Discipline: Sociology

Epidapo Lab - George Washington University
Children’s National Medical Center | Children’s Research Institute
111 Michigan Ave. NW  |  Washington, DC 20010, USA

Email: Michel.DUBOIS@cnrs.fr

Explore Michel Dubois' Bio

Marie-Sophie Dumont-Tanner

Employer name: CNRS
Discipline: Sociology

Epidapo Lab - George Washington University
Children’s National Medical Center | Children’s Research Institute
111 Michigan Ave. NW  |  Washington, DC 20010, USA

Email: marie-sophie.dumont@cnrs.fr

Explore Marie-Sophie Dumont-Tanner's Bio

Damien CartonDamien Cartron

Employer name: CNRS
Discipline: Sociology

Epidapo Lab - George Washington University
Children’s National Medical Center | Children’s Research Institute
111 Michigan Ave. NW  |  Washington, DC 20010, USA

Email: damien.cartron@cnrs.fr
Website: personnal web site (in French)

Explore Damien Carton's Bio

Catherine GuaspareCatherine Guaspare

Employer name: CNRS
Discipline: Sociology

Epidapo Lab - George Washington University
Children’s National Medical Center | Children’s Research Institute
111 Michigan Ave. NW  |  Washington, DC 20010, USA

Email: catherine.guaspare@cnrs.fr

Explore Catherine Guaspare's Bio

Associate Members

 

Severine LouvelSéverine Louvel, PhD

Department affiliations: Visiting associate researcher in sociology at Epidapo
Employer name: Sciences Po Grenoble
Discipline: Sociology

PACTE - Université de Grenoble - CNRS - IEP Grenoble

030 rue des Résidences
38400GrièresLos Angeles, CA  90095-7221

Email: Severine.louvel@iepg.fr
Website: Research Gate
CV: Louvel Severine C

Explore Séverine Louvel's Bio

Anne Le GoffAnne Le Goff

Department affiliations: Epidapo, Research associate
UCLA Institute for Society and Genetics, Lecturer
Discipline: Philosophy

Epidapo Lab
UCLA Institute for Society and Genetics
Box 957221
3304 Life Sciences Building
621 Charles E. Young Dr. South
Los Angeles, CA 90095-7221

Email: alegoff@ucla.edu
CV: PDF iconAnne Le Goff CV

Explore Anne Le Goff's Bio

Elodie GrossiÉlodie Grossi

Employer name: CNRS
Discipline: Sociology and American Studies

 

Email: grossi.elodie@wanadoo.fr 
Website: URMIS webpage

Explore Élodie Grossi's Bio

Past Members

 

Emmanuel DidierEmmanuel Didier, PhD

Employer name: CNRS
Discipline: Sociology

Centre Maurice Halbwachs
48 boulevard Jourdan
75014 Paris
Email: edidier@ehess.fr
 

Explore Emmanuel Didier's Bio

Vanessa NurockVanessa Nurock, PhD

Department affiliations: Visiting Associate Researcher in Philosophy at Epidapo

LABTOP
59-61 rue Pouchet
75849 Paris Cedex 17

Email: vanessa.nurock@univ-paris8.fr

Explore Vanessa Nurock's Bio