EMED Staff

Staff Member Title Email

Cecilia Agustin

Billing Specialist

cagustin@mfa.gwu.edu

Angel Amin

Finance Manager

anpatel@mfa.gwu.edu

Jennifer Araoz

Operations Manager

jaraoz@mfa.gwu.edu

James Betz

Innovative Practice Program Manager

jbetz@mfa.gwu.edu

Joseph Bonder

Program Coordinator [Training Center]

jbonder@mfa.gwu.edu

Alex Cullen

Training Coordinator [Training Center]

acullen@mfa.gwu.edu

Carla Gourdine

International Program Coordinator [RRIEM]

cgourdine@mfa.gwu.edu

Bethany Hyter

Program Coordinator [KBOSSS/QBOSS]

bhyter@mfa.gwu.edu

Ebony Johnson

Billing Specialist

ebjohnson@mfa.gwu.edu

Megan Krentsa

AED Program Coordinator

mkrentsa@mfa.gwu.edu

Paige Kulie

Clinical Research Study Coordinator

pkulie@mfa.gwu.edu

Kandice Mackey

Clinical Practice Manager

kmackey@mfa.gwu.edu

Kyle Majchrzak

Business Development Manager / FSO

kmajchrzak@mfa.gwu.edu

Rachel Mazzotta

Practice Group Administrator - Emergency Medicine

rmazzotta@mfa.gwu.edu

Jason McKay

Program Manager [Training Center]

jmckay@mfa.gwu.edu

Kai Neander

Program Coordinator [Innovative Practive]

kneander@mfa.gwu.edu

Andrew Petrus

Instructional Media Specialist

apetrus@mfa.gwu.edu

Carla Piereck De Sa

Educational Programs Administrator [EMED Clerkship / EMED Residency]

cpiereck@mfa.gwu.edu

Christina Powell

Project Coordinator

cpowell@mfa.gwu.edu

Nicholas Reed

Program Coordinator [Innovative Practice]

nreed@mfa.gwu.edu

Lorna Richards

Research Coordinator

lorichards@mfa.gwu.edu

Elliot Rosenwald

Communications Specilist

erosenwald@mfa.gwu.edu