EMED Staff

Staff Member Title Email

Miguel Acevedo

Finance Manager

miacevedo@mfa.gwu.edu

Cecilia Agustin

Billing Specialist

cagustin@mfa.gwu.edu

Jennifer Araoz

Operations Manager

jaraoz@mfa.gwu.edu

Joseph Bonder

AED Program Coordinator [Training Center]

jbonder@mfa.gwu.edu

Alex Cullen

Training Coordinator [Training Center]

acullen@mfa.gwu.edu

Jasmine Duncan

Clerkship Coordinator/Administrative Assistant [EMED Clerkship]

jduncan@mfa.gwu.edu

Chris Faircloth

Program Coordinator [Innovative Practice]

cfaircloth@mfa.gwu.edu 

Bethany Hyter

Program Coordinator [KBOSSS/QBOSS]

bhyter@mfa.gwu.edu

Ebony Johnson

Billing Specialist

ebjohnson@mfa.gwu.edu

Jacob Keller

International Program Coordinator [RRIEM]

jakeller@mfa.gwu.edu

Paige Kulie

Clinical Research Study Supervisor

pkulie@mfa.gwu.edu

Maxine Lesaux

Clinical Research Study Coordinator

mlesaux@mfa.gwu.edu

Kandice (Mackey) Shields

Clinical Practice Manager

kshields@mfa.gwu.edu

Kyle Majchrzak

Business Development Manager / FSO

kmajchrzak@mfa.gwu.edu

Austin Magnuson

Program Administrator [Training Center]

amagnuson@mfa.gwu.edu

Rachel Mazzotta

Practice Group Administrator - Emergency Medicine

rmazzotta@mfa.gwu.edu

Jason McKay

Program Manager [Training Center]

jmckay@mfa.gwu.edu

Kai Neander

Program Manager [Innovative Practive]

kneander@mfa.gwu.edu

Andrew Petrus

Instructional Media Specialist

apetrus@mfa.gwu.edu

Carla Piereck De Sa

Educational Programs Administrator [EMED Clerkship / EMED Residency]

msdcpp@email.gwu.edu

Christina Powell-Holness

Project Coordinator

cpowell@mfa.gwu.edu