EMED Staff

Staff Member Title Email

Miguel Acevedo

Finance Manager

miacevedo@mfa.gwu.edu

Cecilia Agustin

Billing Specialist

cagustin@mfa.gwu.edu

Derek Andresen

Program Manager [Innovative Practive]

dandresen@mfa.gwu.edu

Jennifer Araoz

Operations Manager

jaraoz@mfa.gwu.edu

Joseph Bonder

AED Program Coordinator [Training Center]

jbonder@mfa.gwu.edu

Ayshia Coletrane

Administrative Asisstant / Clerkship Coordinator

acoletrane@mfa.gwu.edu

Alex Cullen

Training Coordinator [Training Center]

acullen@mfa.gwu.edu

Jasmine Duncan

Faculty Affairs Coordinator

jduncan@mfa.gwu.edu

Chris Faircloth

Program Practice Supervisor [Innovative Practice]

cfaircloth@mfa.gwu.edu 

Kimberly Garber

Educational Programs Administrator [EMED Clerkship / EMED Residency]

kgarber@mfa.gwu.edu

Janee Harley

Office Assistant

jharley@mfa.gwu.edu

Bethany Hyter

Program Coordinator [KBOSSS/QBOSS]

bhyter@mfa.gwu.edu

Ebony Johnson

Billing Specialist

ebjohnson@mfa.gwu.edu

Jacob Keller

International Program Coordinator [RRIEM]

jakeller@mfa.gwu.edu

Paige Kulie

Clinical Research Study Supervisor

pkulie@mfa.gwu.edu

Maxine Lesaux

Clinical Research Study Coordinator

mlesaux@mfa.gwu.edu

Kyle Majchrzak

Business Development Manager / FSO

kmajchrzak@mfa.gwu.edu

Austin Magnuson

Program Coordinator [Training Center]

amagnuson@mfa.gwu.edu

Vanessa Manalo

Billing Specialist

vmanalo@mfa.gwu.edu

Rachel Mazzotta

Practice Group Administrator - Emergency Medicine

rmazzotta@mfa.gwu.edu

Jason McKay

Program Manager [Training Center]

jmckay@mfa.gwu.edu

Takeya Moore

Coding Manager

temoore@mfa.gwu.edu

Andrew Petrus

Instructional Media Specialist

apetrus@mfa.gwu.edu

Lipi Shah

Program Coordinator

lshah@mfa.gwu.edu

Kandice (Mackey) Shields

Clinical Practice Manager

kshields@mfa.gwu.edu

Michelle Word

Office Assistant

mword@mfa.gwu.edu