Grand Rounds

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Jun 30 2018.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Where: 

Ross Hall 117