Advance Practice Clinicians

Physician Assistants

Nathan Janusz, PA-C

GW  |  Bethesda  |  VA
njanusz@mfa.gwu.edu

Profile

PA Program Attended:

George Washington University

Degrees:

Masters of Health Studies, Masters of Public Health

Interest Section:

Wound Care

Special Interests:

Public Health, Reactive airway disease

Certifications

PA-C

Professional Societies:

AAPA, SEMPA

Publications:

Report of two preventive medicine job market surveys. American Journal of Preventive Medicine, Vol. 20, Issue 1, Jan. 2001

Amy Keim, PA-C

GW  |  Bethesda | UMC
akeim@mfa.gwu.edu

Profile

Degree:

Master of Science

Program Attended:

University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey

Special Interests:

International emergency medicine
medical education and training program development
disaster medicine

Publications:

Practice Patterns for Purulent Skin and Soft Tissue Infections in an Urban Academic ED, The American Journal of Emergency Medicine

Drew Maurano, PA-C

GW  |  VA  |  Bethesda | UMC
amaurano@mfa.gwu.edu

Ryan Strauss, PA-C

GW  |  VA  |  Bethesda | UMC
rstrauss@mfa.gwu.edu

Profile

Degrees:

MSHS in Physician Assistant Studies, MPH

Special Interests:

Didactic and Clinical medical education

Selected Publications:

Practice Patterns for Purulent Skin and Soft Tissue Infections in an Urban Academic ED, The American Journal of Emergency Medicine

Professional Societies:

AAPA, SEMPA, DCAPA

GW placeholder

Erin Love, PA-C

GW | VA | WR | UMC

elove@mfa.gwu.edu

GW placeholder

Stephanie Foltzer, PA-C

GW | VA | (WR)

sfoltzer@mfa.gwu.edu

GW placeholder

Michelle Wise, NP

GW | VA | UMC

mwise@mfa.gwu.edu

Noelle Landers

Noelle Landers, PA-C

GW | VA | WR

nlanders@mfa.gwu.edu

Joseph Kunic

Joseph Kunic, PA-C

GW | VA | UMC | WR

jkunic@mfa.gwu.edu

Rachel Ernzen

Rachel Ernzen, PA-C

GW | UMC | (WR)

rernzen@mfa.gwu.edu

Britney Neitenbach

Britney Neitenbach, PA-C

GW | VA | WR | UMC

bneitenbach@mfa.gwu.edu

Caroline Pratt

Caroline Pratt, NP

GW | UMC | (VA) | Metro

cpratt@mfa.gwu.edu

Beth Curry

Beth Curry, PA-C

GW | VA | UMC | (WR)

bacurry@mfa.gwu.edu

GW placeholder

Tori Taillac, PA-C

GW | VA | UMC | (WR)

vitaillac@mfa.gwu.edu

GW placeholder

Evan Bale, PA-C

GW | VA | UMC | (WR)

evbale@mfa.gwu.edu

Steve Robie

Steve Robie, PA-C

GW | VA | UMC | (WR)

srobie@mfa.gwu.edu

GW placeholder

Melissa Weeter, PA-C

GW | VA | (WR)

mweeter@mfa.gwu.edu

GW placeholder

Shona Chandon, PA-C

UMC

shcooke@mfa.gwu.edu

GW placeholder

Bruce Campbell, PA-C

UMC

acampbell@mfa.gwu.edu

GW placeholder

Sara Manifould, PA-C

GW | (VA) | (WR) | (UMC)

smanifould@mfa.gwu.edu

GW placeholder

Dina Abdelsamad, PA-C

GW | (VA) | (WR) | UMC

dabdelsamad@mfa.gwu.edu

GW placeholder

Reade Bush, PA-C

GW

rbush@mfa.gwu.edu

GW placeholder

Tim Melinson, PA-C

GW

tmelinson@mfa.gwu.edu

VA Hospitalist APCs
GW placeholder

Joseph Powell

jpowell@mfa.gwu.edu