Advance Practice Clinicians

Physician Assistants

Nathan Janusz, PA-C

GW  |  Bethesda  |  VA
njanusz@mfa.gwu.edu

Profile

PA Program Attended:

George Washington University

Degrees:

Masters of Health Studies, Masters of Public Health

Interest Section:

Wound Care

Special Interests:

Public Health, Reactive airway disease

Certifications

PA-C

Professional Societies:

AAPA, SEMPA

Publications:

Report of two preventive medicine job market surveys. American Journal of Preventive Medicine, Vol. 20, Issue 1, Jan. 2001

Amy Keim, PA-C

GW  |  Bethesda
akeim@mfa.gwu.edu

Profile

Degree:

Master of Science

Program Attended:

University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey

Special Interests:

International emergency medicine
medical education and training program development
disaster medicine

Publications:

Practice Patterns for Purulent Skin and Soft Tissue Infections in an Urban Academic ED, The American Journal of Emergency Medicine

 

Latisha Bristol, PA-C

GW  |  Bethesda
lbristol@mfa.gwu.edu

Profile

PA Program:

Howard University

Degree(s):

BS, Physician Assistant Studies and BS, Biology

Interest Section:

Wound Care

Drew Maurano, PA-C

GW  |  VA  |  Bethesda
amaurano@mfa.gwu.edu

Ryan Strauss, PA-C

GW  |  VA  |  Bethesda
rstrauss@mfa.gwu.edu

Profile

Degrees:

MSHS in Physician Assistant Studies, MPH

Special Interests:

Didactic and Clinical medical education

Selected Publications:

Practice Patterns for Purulent Skin and Soft Tissue Infections in an Urban Academic ED, The American Journal of Emergency Medicine

Professional Societies:

AAPA, SEMPA, DCAPA

 

Marie White, PA-C

GW  |  VA  |  Bethesda
mwhite@mfa.gwu.edu

Kyla Newman, PA-C

GW  |  VA 
knewman@mfa.gwu.edu
kgnewman@gwu.edu

 

Debra Diaz, PA-C

GW | VA | Bethesda

ddiaz@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Erin Love, PA-C

GW | 

elove@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Stephanie Foltzer, PA-C

GW

sfoltzer@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Clarence Chan, PA-C

GW | (VA)

cchan@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Joseph Kunic, PA-C

GW | (VA)

jkunic@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Leah Nagorsky, PA-C

GW | (VA)

lnagorsky@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Rachel Ernzen, PA-C

GW

rernzen@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Stacy Vigue-Adair, PA-C

GW

svigueadair@mfa.gwu.edu

  (  )=pending
VA Hospitalist APCs

Joseph Powell

jpowell@mfa.gwu.edu