Advance Practice Clinicians

Physician Assistants

Nathan Janusz, PA-C

GW  |  Bethesda  |  VA
njanusz@mfa.gwu.edu

Profile

PA Program Attended:

George Washington University

Degrees:

Masters of Health Studies, Masters of Public Health

Interest Section:

Wound Care

Special Interests:

Public Health, Reactive airway disease

Certifications

PA-C

Professional Societies:

AAPA, SEMPA

Publications:

Report of two preventive medicine job market surveys. American Journal of Preventive Medicine, Vol. 20, Issue 1, Jan. 2001

Amy Keim, PA-C

GW  |  Bethesda
akeim@mfa.gwu.edu

Profile

Degree:

Master of Science

Program Attended:

University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey

Special Interests:

International emergency medicine
medical education and training program development
disaster medicine

Publications:

Practice Patterns for Purulent Skin and Soft Tissue Infections in an Urban Academic ED, The American Journal of Emergency Medicine

Drew Maurano, PA-C

GW  |  VA  |  Bethesda
amaurano@mfa.gwu.edu

Ryan Strauss, PA-C

GW  |  VA  |  Bethesda
rstrauss@mfa.gwu.edu

Profile

Degrees:

MSHS in Physician Assistant Studies, MPH

Special Interests:

Didactic and Clinical medical education

Selected Publications:

Practice Patterns for Purulent Skin and Soft Tissue Infections in an Urban Academic ED, The American Journal of Emergency Medicine

Professional Societies:

AAPA, SEMPA, DCAPA

 

Stephanie Foltzer, PA-C

GW

sfoltzer@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Joseph Kunic, PA-C

GW | VA | (WR)

jkunic@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Leah Nagorsky, PA-C

GW | VA | (WR) | Metro

lnagorsky@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Rachel Ernzen, PA-C

GW | (WR)

rernzen@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Erin Love, PA-C

GW | VA | (WR)

elove@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Michelle Wise, NP

GW | VA

mwise@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Noelle Landers, PA-C

GW | VA | (WR)

nlanders@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Britney Neitenbach, PA-C

GW | VA | (WR)

bneitenbach@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Ahna Olsen, PA-C

GW | (VA) | (WR) | Metro

aaolsen@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Caroline Pratt, NP

GW | (VA) | (Metro)

cpratt@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Beth Curry, PA-C

GW | (VA) | (WR)

bacurry@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Tori Taillac, PA-C

GW | (VA) | (WR)

vitaillac@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Evan Bale, PA-C

GW | (VA) | (WR)

evbale@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Steve Robie, PA-C

GW | (VA) | (WR)

srobie@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Melissa Weeter, PA-C

GW | VA | (WR)

mweeter@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Reade Bush, PA-C

GW

rbush@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Kate Keller, PA-C

GW | VA | WR

kkeller@mfa.gwu.edu

 

Tim Melinson, PA-C

GW

tmelinson@mfa.gwu.edu

VA Hospitalist APCs

Joseph Powell

jpowell@mfa.gwu.edu