UCLA Internal Medicine Visiting Student Scholarship Program

UCLA Internal Medicine invites your 4th year medical students to apply to its Visiting Student Scholarship Program. See flyer below for more information.

When: 
Repeats every month 12 times.
Saturday, September 1, 2018 (All day)
Monday, October 1, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, December 1, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 1, 2019 (All day)
Friday, March 1, 2019 (All day)
Monday, April 1, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, June 1, 2019 (All day)
Monday, July 1, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, August 1, 2019 (All day)
Where: 

UCLA Internal Medicine

Contacts: 

Andy Romney

ARomney@mednet.ucla.edu

310-206-2006