American Academy of Ophthalmology Medical School Student Ophthalmology Engagement Webinar Series

Learn about the broad scope of ophthalmic practice with this free webinar series

The practice of ophthalmology is one of the most satisfying and fulfilling medical professions.

Join Academy-selected experts to hear about the opportunities in the field of ophthalmology, avenues for ophthalmic community involvement and how to best navigate the national residency match process.

All webinars begin at 5:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. MT/7:30 p.m. CT/8:30 p.m. ET.

Upcoming 60-minute webinars:

  • Oct. 25 – Ophthalmology field choice stories, including academic, research, and private practice
  • Jan. 31 or Feb. 1 – Local/international community involvement
  • March 29 – How to prepare for the match
When: 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 8:30pm
Where: 

Webinar

Contacts: 

Michael Rhea