GW Dermatology Congratulates Graduating Residents Jennifer Aronica and Elizabeth Robinson

Residents embrace
July 17, 2019

The GW Dermatology Department gathered to celebrate the graduation of Drs. Jennifer Aronica and Elizabeth Robinson. Special awards were also distributed including:

  • Teacher of the Year - awarded to Dr. Pooja Khera

  • MVP - awarded to Alicia Hines-Murphy

  • Derm Mom - awared to Dr. Maria Sotomayor


Special thanks to Linnea Farnsworth Photography and The Hamilton for hosting!