Staff

Nurcan Basar, MS
Clinical Coordinator, MLS
nurcan@gwu.edu

Kelly Carr, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Admissions and Enrollment Services
kmc@gwu.edu

Patrick Corr headshot

Patrick Corr
Associate Director of Academic Initiatives
pcorr@gwu.edu

George Washington Head image

Sachiko DeSilva
Clinical Coordinator

Wanda Herbel, RN
Coordinator, Basic Life Support Instruction
wherbel@gwu.edu

Amy King, MDE
Director of Operations
aking1@gwu.edu

Whitney Milhouse headshot

Whitney Milhouse
Assistant Director of Admissions and Enrollment Services
wmilhouse@gwu.edu

Stephanie Rasgus, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Admissions and Enrollment Services
sserven@gwu.edu

George Washington Head image

Carmen Session
Assistant Director of Admissions and Enrollment Services
csession@gwu.edu

George Washington Head image

Geoff Shapiro
Director, EMS & Operational Medicine Training
glshap@gwu.edu

George Washington Head image

Nicole Weaver, MBA
Assistant Director, Admissions and Enrollment Services
nweaver@gwu.edu