Staff

Kelly Carr, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Admissions and Enrollment Services
kmc@gwu.edu

Patrick Corr headshot

Patrick Corr
Associate Director of Academic Initiatives
pcorr@gwu.edu

Wanda Herbel, RN
Coordinator, Basic Life Support Instruction
wherbel@gwu.edu

Amy King, MDE
Director of Operations
aking1@gwu.edu

Whitney Milhouse headshot

Whitney Milhouse
Assistant Director of Admissions and Enrollment Services
wmilhouse@gwu.edu

George Washington Head image

Jonalyn Phelan, MBA
Senior Academic Advisor
jphelan1@gwu.edu

George Washington Head image

Emily Ross, RN
Clinical Coordinator
emilyros@gwu.edu

George Washington Head image

Geoff Shapiro
Director, EMS & Operational Medicine Training
glshap@gwu.edu

George Washington Head image

Michaela Smalls
Program Coordinator
msmalls@gwu.edu

George Washington Head image

Melanie Trask, MSOL
Director of Business Operations
mtrask@gwu.edu

George Washington Head image

Nicole Weaver, MBA
Assistant Director, Admissions and Enrollment Services
nweaver@gwu.edu
 

Bust of George Washington

Terrell Wyche, MEd
Academic Advisor
twyche@gwu.edu
202-994-1719