Events Archive

Friday, January 30, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, January 31, 2015 (All day)

This advanced course will provide a better...

Saturday, January 24, 2015 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm

In celebration of ...

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 1:00pm

This retreat is designed to provide respite and renewal, reflection and nourishment for healthcare practitioners. We believe this retreat can provide a much needed immersion in our own...

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, July 26, 2014 (All day)

The 2014 Spirituality and Health Summer Institute will address spirituality as a solution to the current challenges in our healthcare system. Together we will look for opportunities in the...

Friday, March 7, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, March 9, 2014 (All day)

*Recommended by GWish*

The 3rd Annual Conference on Medicine and Religion invites health care professionals and scholars to reflect on these questions and their...

Thursday, August 1, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, August 7, 2013 (All day)

This retreat is designed to provide respite and renewal, reflection and nourishment for healthcare practitioners. We believe this retreat can provide a much needed immersion in our own...

Wednesday, July 10, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, July 13, 2013 (All day)

The 2013 Spirituality and Health Summer Institute will address spirituality as a solution to the current challenges in our healthcare system. Together we will look for opportunities in the...

Pages